2022 Conference Presenters

AHS is proud to showcase these outstanding performers and presenters at the 2022 National Conference.

Featured Artists in Residence
Israeli Chamber Project with Sivan Magen, harpist

Now in its second decade, the Israeli Chamber Project is a dynamic ensemble comprising strings, winds, harp, and piano, that brings together some of today's most distinguished musicians for chamber music concerts and educational and outreach programs both in Israel and abroad. The ICP was named the winner of the 2011 Israeli Ministry of Culture Outstanding Ensemble Award and received the 2017 Partos Prize in recognition of its passionate musicianship, creative programming, and commitment to educational outreach.

2022 National Conference Sioux Falls presenters.