Administration

Executive Director
Kathryn McManus
E-Mail: ExecDirector@harpsociety.org

Membership Secretary
Please contact the Membership Secretary with membership-related questions at membership@harpsociety.org.
Barbara Sooklal
Phone:  805-410-HARP (4277)
E-Mail: membership@harpsociety.org

Bookkeeper   
Barbara Sooklal
Phone:  805-410-4277
E-Mail: ahsbookkeeper@gmail.com

Website Maintenance
Kathryn McManus
E-Mail: WebEditor@harpsociety.org

Social Media Manager
Kela Walton
E-Mail: socialmediamanager@harpsociety.org

For a complete listing of Committees, Chapters, Etc., members may log in and access AHS Administrative Listing in the members only files.

Board of Directors

*Denotes Member of 2018-2019 Executive Committee

OFFICERS    
*President Lynne Aspnes E-mail: president@harpsociety.org
*1st Vice-President Lillian Lau E-mail: 1stVP@harpsociety.org
*2nd Vice-President Megan Sesma E-mail: 2ndVP@harpsociety.org
*Secretary Laura Logan Brandenburg E-mail: secretary@harpsociety.org
*Treasurer Karen Lindquist E-mail: treasurer@harpsociety.org
     
*CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD Elaine Litster  E-mail: chairman@harpsociety.org
     

Regional Directors

Coordinator *Catherine Case E-mail: NorthwesternRD@harpsociety.org
Mid Atlantic Region  Diane Michaels E-mail: MidAtlanticRD@harpsociety.org
Mid Central Region  Nancy Lendrim E-mail: MidCentralRD@harpsociety.org
Mid Western Region  Erin Wood E-mail: MidWesternRD@harpsociety.org
North Central Region  Elinor Niemisto E-mail: NorthCentralRD@harpsociety.org
Northeastern Region  *Megan Sesma E-mail: NortheasternRD@harpsociety.org
Pacific Region  *Catherine Case E-mail: PacificRD@harpsociety.org
Southeastern Region  Mary Ann Flinn E-mail: SoutheasternRD@harpsociety.org
Southern Region  Sarah Crocker E-mail: SouthernRD@harpsociety.org
Southwestern Region  *Laura Logan Brandenburg E-mail: Southwestern.RD@harpsociety.org
Western Region  Cheryl Ann Fulton E-mail: WesternRD@harpsociety.org

 

Directors-At-Large


Paul Baker, Email: Paulbharp@aol.com
*Cheryl Dungan Cunningham, E-Mail: CDCharp@aol.com  
Chen-Yu Huang, E-Mail: chenyuhuang2014@gmail.com
Julia Kay Jamieson, E-Mail: harphands@hotmail.com
*Lillian Lau, E-mail: lillharp@gmail.com
*Karen Lindquist, E-Mail: speyquist@gmail.com
*Elaine Litster, E-Mail: chairman@harpsociety.org
Ray Mooers, E-mail: raym@dustystrings.com
Jessica Siegel, E-mail: jessica@harpsetc.com
Erin Wood, Email: kansasharpist@gmail.com
*Kela Walton, E-Mail: harpist@kelaharp.com
Brandee Younger, E-Mail:  brandee.younger@gmail.com

The Executive Committee

Chairman of the Board: Elaine Litster

Officers: Lynne Aspnes, President; Lillian Lau, 1st Vice President; Megan Sesma, 2nd Vice-President; Laura Logan Brandenburg, Secretary; Karen Lindquist, Treasurer

Members at large: Catherine Case, Cheryl Cunningham, Kela Walton
ex officio Members:   Kathryn McManus, Executive Director; Jan Bishop

The American Harp Journal

Executive Editor
Leslie Shortlidge
E-Mail: AHJEditor@harpsociety.org
5256 Roche Place
Columbus, Ohio 43229

Associate Editor
Emily Laurance
E-Mail: emily.laurance@gmail.com

Advertising Manager
Stacie Johnston
E-mail: AdManager@harpsociety.org

Circulation Manager
Linda-Rose Hembreiker
E-mail: AHJCirc@gmail.com